Senators of the All Progressives Congress (APC) are currently decamping to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)

The following Senators have announced their defection from APC to PDP, this was read in a letter sent to the President of the Senate, Dr. Abubakar Bukola Saraki this early morning.

1. Sen. Tejouso
2. Sen. Shaaba
3. Sen. Gemade
4. Sen. Melaye
5. Sen. Shittu
6. Sen. Rafiu
7. Sen. Shitu Ubali
8. Sen. Isa Misau
9. Sen. Hunkuyi
10. Sen. Monsurat
11. Sen. Danbaba
12. Sen. Nafada
13. Sen. Nazif
14. Sen. Kwankwaso

They are “Fifteen Senators that decamped now and the number may still rise,”.

Composition Of The Senate:

PDP – 63

APGA – 1

APC – 44.

Power Has Changed Hands.

Plenary Session Has Been Adjourned Till September 25

More coming your way soon. We are Quingist, delivering gist to you, anywhere anytime…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.