Here are the winners of Eceleb awards 2019

Here Are The Winners Of Eceleb Awards 2019

E-Celeb Awards is the biggest award in the South East, this year’s edition is the biggest so far with more than 50 awards given out.

The event which was graced by the who is who in the South East Entertainment Industry was on literary on fire held on Sunday, October 13th, 2019, at City Villa Owerri.

This award is based on merit and shouts of joy was the order of the day, as the recipient who was not expecting to receive awards was shocked, surprised and happy.

The list below:

1. Next New Star: Blazer Q

2. Blog of The Year: (Otownloaded)

3. Supporting Blogger Of The Year: (Quingist) Duru Eunice Adaku

4. Supportive Blogger of the year: (BossGist) Chukwunyere Remy Jnr

5. Gospel Artiste of The Year: Kaydee Gospel

6. Female Gospel Artiste of The Year: Amaka Gift

7. Entertainment Personality of The Year: Jude Bonnison (Pondis)

8. Female Personality of The Year: Chimamaka Pearl Ahunam

9. Male Supportive Personality of The Year: Mc Duke (Duruji Duke)

10. Male OAP of The Year: Aroworo Dayo Dynamo (Zanders FM)

11. Female OAP of The Year: Lilian Duru (Reach FM)

12. Supportive Female OAP of the year: Uc Royal (Reach FM)

13. Male Supportive OAP of The Year: Don Velly (Darling FM)

14. Digital Artist of The Year: Kulsoul

15. Artist of The Year: Uc Flamez

16. Female Rapper of The Year: Neche

17. Male Rapper of The Year: Kristal

18. Graphic Designer of The Year: EE Graphics

19. Supportive Graphic Designer of The Year: Humble Lion

20. Outspoken Artist of The Year: Sauw Blaze

21. Promising Artist of The Year: Nova D

22. Vibrant Artist of the Year: CJ Chris

23. Event Host of The Year: Christalker

24. Best Photographer: Rich Kraft

25. Creative DJ of The Year: DJ Saquo

26. Female DJ of The Year: DJ Snow

The likes of Egbeigwe Apama, Bobby Touch, Mr. Uzochukwu Elui of Old English Bar& Grills, Dj Faraday, Mayor Mike, Mr. Awesome, Princessa, and 15 others received Appreciation awards.

Kudos to the organizers and a Big Congratulations to all the winners…We pray for more next year…

Updated: October 16, 2019 — 1:33 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.