2019 PDP Governorship aspirant’s in IMO state

1. His Excellency, Dr Ikedi Godson Ohakim, former Governor of Imo State,hails from Isiala Mbano LGA.

2. Rt Hon Nnaemeka Nkem Ihedioha, former Deputy Speaker Federal House of Representative, hails from Aboh Mbaise LGA.

3. Senator Athan Nneji Achonu, former Senator of Okigwe Zone, hails from Ehime-Mbano LGA

4. Prof Jude Ejike Njoku, former Vice Chancellor of Federal University of Technology, FUTO, Owerri, hails from Ngor Okpala LGA.

5. Senator Samuel Nnaemeka Anyanwu, former Ikeduru LGA Chairman, former Member Imo State House of Assembly representing Ikeduru State Constituency, and currently Senator in the National Assembly representing Owerri Zone, hails from Ikeduru LGA.

Who is the best bait for Imo Peoples Democratic Party(PDP) ?

The common thing about these men is, they are all formally working for Nigeria government but they want More…. Oliver Twist

More parties in IMO state governorship aspirant’s loading

Following us @Quingist entertainment for more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.